Le SIEPAB is made up of the towns of La Chambre, St Avre, Notre Dame du Cruet, St Martin sur La Chambre and the SIVOM of St François Longchamp.
Le Syndicat des Eaux plays three roles :
- The production and distribution of drinking water,
- collecting and treating domestic waste water,
- the control, rehabilitation and maintenance of non-collective water treatment

Postal address:
BP 11
79 Place de la Mairie
73130 Saint Avre FRANCE