Events

Yooner Descent CANCELLED

Saint-François-Longchamp

Tuesday 5 January
Tuesday 12 January
Tuesday 19 January
Tuesday 26 January
Tuesday 2 February
Tuesday 9 March
Tuesday 16 March
Tuesday 23 March
Tuesday 30 March
Tuesday 13 April
Traditional Paret sledge. Registration at the Tourist Office. Helmet and skipass compulsory, 12 people max.

Human Curling

Saint-François-Longchamp

Friday 25 December
Friday 1 January
Du 2 January au 5 February
Tuesday 9 February
Thursday 18 February
Thursday 25 February
Thursday 4 March
Children are installed in inflatable buoys and have to slide to until a target layed on the snow. Buoys lent,…

Snow bowling

Saint-François-Longchamp

Friday 25 December
Friday 1 January
Du 2 January au 5 February
Tuesday 9 February
Thursday 18 February
Friday 26 February
Thursday 4 March
You know the bowling, but do you know the snow version? Launch yourself into the slope to knock down as…

snow sculpture

Saint-François-Longchamp

Du 22 December au 29 December
Friday 1 January
Du 2 January au 5 February
Tuesday 9 February
Thursday 18 February
Thursday 25 February
Thursday 4 March
Snow sculpture contest Depending the snow conditions Booking at the Tourist Office

Snowball fight

Saint-François-Longchamp

Wednesday 23 December
Wednesday 30 December
Du 2 January au 5 February
Tuesday 9 February
Thursday 18 February
Thursday 25 February
Thursday 4 March
Snowball fight ! kids from 7 years. Helmets, mask and gloves are needed.

One day with the ski patrol CANCELLED

Saint-François-Longchamp

Du 22 December au 13 April
Discover the skipatrol job before the ski area opening.

Night-time in the Balneotherapy Center CANCELLED

Saint-François-Longchamp

Du 22 December au 13 April
Come to relax at night-time in the Balneotherapy Center.

The mascots

Saint-François-Longchamp

Du 19 December au 17 April
Find your favourite Opoual & Goupy mascots! Games, fun and good humour!

Torchlight descent CANCELLED

Saint-François-Longchamp

Wednesday 23 December
Wednesday 30 December
Wednesday 6 January
Wednesday 13 January
Wednesday 20 January
Wednesday 27 January
Wednesday 3 February
Wednesday 10 February
Wednesday 17 February
Wednesday 24 February
Wednesday 3 March
Wednesday 10 March
Wednesday 17 March
Wednesday 24 March
Torchlight descent for adults (3rd star level requiered) and children (from the snowflake level), registration at the Tourist Office. Skipass is…

Ski Show ! CANCELLED

Saint-François-Longchamp

Wednesday 23 December
Wednesday 30 December
Wednesday 6 January
Wednesday 13 January
Wednesday 20 January
Wednesday 27 January
Wednesday 3 February
Wednesday 10 February
Wednesday 17 February
Wednesday 24 February
Wednesday 3 March
Wednesday 10 March
Wednesday 17 March
Wednesday 24 March
Sliding show & torchlight descent. Mullled wine and hot chocolate offered to all !

Marché Hebdomadaire

La Chambre

Du 1 January au 31 December
La commune de La Chambre vous invite à venir découvrir son marché hebdomadaire : plusieurs stands sont à votre disposition…

Marshmallows party CANCELLED

Saint-François-Longchamp

Friday 25 December
Friday 1 January
Friday 8 January
Friday 15 January
Friday 22 January
Friday 29 January
Friday 5 February
Friday 12 February
Friday 19 February
Friday 26 February
Friday 5 March
Friday 12 March
Friday 19 March
Friday 26 March
Friday 2 April
Friday 9 April
Friday 16 April
Meet the mascot Goupyl for a crazy "marsmallows party"

The sledge "La Comète" opens at night CANCELLED

Saint-François-Longchamp

Friday 25 December
Friday 1 January
Friday 8 January
Friday 15 January
Friday 22 January
Friday 29 January
Friday 5 February
Friday 12 February
Friday 19 February
Friday 26 February
Friday 5 March
Friday 12 March
Friday 19 March
Friday 26 March
Friday 2 April
Friday 9 April
Friday 16 April
The sledge open at night.

The Madeleine White Trail

Saint-François-Longchamp

Saturday 23 January
The Saint-François Longchamp Sports Club organises the 6th edition of the Madeleine White Trail. A 10 km race.

Tour of Saint François Longchamp

Saint-François-Longchamp

Monday 21 December
Monday 28 December
Monday 4 January
Monday 11 January
Monday 18 January
Monday 25 January
Monday 1 February
Monday 8 February
Monday 15 February
Monday 22 February
Monday 1 March
Monday 8 March
Monday 15 March
Monday 22 March
Monday 29 March
Monday 12 April
Discover the Saint François Longchamp resort, its history, its landscape and discover its evolution through time and the projects. Guided…

U10 Alpine racing CANCELLED

Saint-François-Longchamp

Sunday 31 January
The Sport Club of Saint-François Longchamp organises the race for the U10 catégory.

Ski touring discovery

Saint-François-Longchamp

Tuesday 2 February
Tuesday 16 February
Tuesday 23 February
Tuesday 2 March
Tuesday 16 March
Tuesday 30 March
Tuesday 13 April
Ski touring discovery. Registration with the Team SFL at the 06.45.31.87.01 or directly on the spot. Reduce rate for the…

Ski Touring Challenge

Saint-François-Longchamp

Tuesday 2 February
Tuesday 16 February
Tuesday 23 February
Tuesday 2 March
Tuesday 16 March
Tuesday 30 March
Tuesday 13 April
Ski touring challenge. Registration with the Team SFL at the 06.45.31.87.01 or directly on the spot. Reduce rate for the…

Café itinérant des Villards

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Du 17 December au 17 December
Vous avez plus de 50 ans, vous recherchez de la convivialité à côté de chez vous ? Alors si nous…

The Roc Noir Grand Prix

Saint-François-Longchamp

Saturday 6 February
The Sport club of Saint-François Longchamp organises the Roc Noir Grand Prix. It comprises the Marie Pellissier challenge and the…

Week-end de la raquette

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Saturday 6 February
S'évader dans notre Vallée le temps du Week-end de la Raquette !

Welcom drink

Saint-François-Longchamp

Sunday 20 December
Sunday 27 December
Sunday 7 February
Sunday 14 February
Sunday 21 February
Sunday 28 February
Sunday 7 March
Sunday 14 March
Sunday 28 March
Sunday 4 April
Sunday 11 April
Welcome drink at the Tourist Office. It is the occasion to discover the activities of the resort and the weekly…

Laser Game on snow

Saint-François-Longchamp

Tuesday 22 December
Monday 28 December
Monday 8 February
Monday 15 February
Monday 22 February
Monday 1 March
The laser game is a playful and physical activity : the participants shoot each other with laser guns. Registration at…

Opoual and Goupy 's show

Saint-François-Longchamp

Monday 8 February
Monday 22 February
Monday 8 March
Monday 22 March
Monday 5 April
A show for kids. At the Tourist Office.

Pot d'accueil

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Du 8 February au 1 March
Proposé par l'Office de Tourisme Espace Glandon. Autour d’un verre de l’amitié, découverte du programme d’animations et des activités proposées…

Goupy Snow Day CANCELLED

Saint-François-Longchamp

Friday 25 December
Friday 1 January
Tuesday 9 February
Thursday 18 February
Thursday 25 February
Thursday 4 March
Games and animations around the Snow. Snow sculpture, snowball fight, human curling or snow bowling !

TV mascots in Saint François Longchamp

Saint-François-Longchamp

Tuesday 9 February
Thursday 18 February
Thursday 25 February
Thursday 4 March
Find your favourite TV mascots ! Olaf, Smurf, Minion, or Chase from the Paw Patrol will be here to spread…

Mountain jobs discover CANCELLED

Saint-François-Longchamp

Tuesday 22 December
Tuesday 29 December
Tuesday 9 February
Tuesday 16 February
Tuesday 23 February
Tuesday 2 March
Children are allowed to discover the tamper job, and the ski patrol rescuer job. Information and registration at the skipass…

Fire and light show

Saint-François-Longchamp

Tuesday 9 February
Fire show all audience with illusions. At the Tourist Office in case of bad weather.

Balade à la lueur des lanternes : visite guidée

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Tuesday 9 February
Friday 19 February
Venez vivre un moment magique en famille ! A la lueur des lanternes, votre guide vous emmène à la découverte…

Ski touring race

Saint-François-Longchamp

Tuesday 9 February
The Saint-François Longchamp sports club organises a relay ski touring race. This edition will take place around the Maison du…

Instants Beaufort After Ski

Saint-François-Longchamp

Thursday 11 February
Find the "Instants Beaufort" at the foot of the slopes! Tastings, fun activities and many kdos to win!

Sledge party

Saint-François-Longchamp

Thursday 11 February
Tuesday 16 February
Tuesday 23 February
Tuesday 2 March
Thursday 8 April
Funny sledge party to music on the floodlit slope. Helmet is needed.

Guignol show

Saint-François-Longchamp

Friday 12 February
Friday 19 March
Guignol’s puppet theater. Tickets directly on site.

Chasse aux cœurs

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Sunday 14 February
Venez trouver les cœurs cachés sur le domaine skiable.. puis rendez-vous à l'Office de Tourisme pour échanger ce cœur contre…

Opoual and Goupy's show

Saint-François-Longchamp

Monday 15 February
Monday 1 March
Monday 15 March
Monday 29 March
Monday 12 April
A show for the kids. At the Tourist Office.

Fire and light show

Saint-François-Longchamp

Monday 15 February
Fire show all audience with illusions. At the Tourist Office in case of bad weather.

Fanfareband "Les Givrés"

Saint-François-Longchamp

Tuesday 16 February
Fanfare band ! Swing music.

Taimonainche

Saint-François-Longchamp

Tuesday 16 February
Snowshoe outing by night : convivial hike, with meal

Mardi Gras

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Tuesday 16 February
Activités manuelles prévues pour les enfants. Gratuit

Grand loto de l'hiver

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Tuesday 16 February
Venez nombreux au Grand Loto de l'Hiver avec une multitude de lots à gagner toute la soirée ! N'hésitez pas…

Kid's Villards

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Thursday 18 February
Chaque hiver, une journée réservée exclusivement aux enfants est organisée sur le front de neige de la station avec une…

Show of Guignol

Saint-François-Longchamp

Friday 19 February
Friday 5 March
Friday 12 March
Friday 9 April
Guignol’s puppet theater.

Théâtre - Vivement 2471!

Saint-Rémy-de-Maurienne

Sunday 21 February
Représentation théâtrale organisée par le Club des Associations de St Rémy de Maurienne, dans le cadre de la trilogie théâtre…

Fire and light show

Saint-François-Longchamp

Tuesday 23 February
Fire show all audience with illusions. At the Tourist Office in case of bad weather.

Loyal Circus

Saint-François-Longchamp

Friday 26 February
Friday 26 March
Spectacle of clown juggler, acrobate balance and contortionist, with the participation of children.

La Sybelles Villarinche - 21ème édition

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Sunday 28 February
L'Office de Tourisme organise la 21ème édition de la course de Ski de Randonnée, la Sybelles Villarinche !

Visite de la galerie de Sainte Barbe

Saint-Georges-d'Hurtières

Du 1 March au 30 November
Osez l’aventure souterraine ! Plongez au cœur de la montagne, explorez la plus grande mine de fer de Savoie !…

Fire and light show

Saint-François-Longchamp

Tuesday 2 March
Fire show all audience with illusions. At the Tourist Office in case of bad weather.

Coinche competition

La Chambre

Saturday 13 March
Organised by the Comité des fêtes of La Chambre.

Théâtre - La Tribu du vent

Saint-Rémy-de-Maurienne

Sunday 21 March
Représentation théâtrale organisée par le Club des Associations de St Rémy de Maurienne, dans le cadre de la trilogie théâtre…

Festival for kids

Saint-François-Longchamp

Du 5 April au 7 April
The "P'tites Canailles en moufles" is a children festival. This year it's Goupy, nthe Saint François Longchamp mascot invite children…

Ski Games Rossignol

Saint-François-Longchamp

Saturday 10 April
Sunday 11 April
Ski Cross competition for kids. Category U10 U12 U14.

Visit to the Beaurevers Chapel and the Parish Church

Saint-François-Longchamp

Friday 2 July
Friday 9 July
Friday 16 July
Friday 23 July
Friday 30 July
Friday 6 August
Friday 13 August
Friday 20 August
Friday 27 August
Beaurevers chapel and church tour on the "Chemins du Baroque".

Vertical kilometre race

Saint-François-Longchamp

Saturday 3 July
Skyrunning race. 1000 D+ between the resort of Saint François Longchamp and the emblematic summit of the Cheval noir.. .…

Feu d'artifice et bal

La Chambre

Saturday 10 July
Le Comité des Fêtes ainsi que la Mairie de La Chambre vous invitent à venir partager un moment convivial et…

14th July Concert and Fireworks

Saint-François-Longchamp

Wednesday 14 July
Enjoy a festive night in Saint-François Longchamp for the National Day. On the program, a concert from 20:30 followed by…

Dédé Brunet bowls challenge

Saint-François-Longchamp

Du 17 July au 18 July
The "association de la Madeleine" oragnises its well-knowned bowls challenge with many petanque champions. Enjoy playing bowls in the mountains.…

Fête du col de la Madeleine

Saint-François-Longchamp

Sunday 25 July
The Madeleine Pass celebration! A festive day in the mountain pastures around the traditions of yesteryear.

Montaimont guided tour

Saint-François-Longchamp

Tuesday 27 July
Tuesday 3 August
Tuesday 10 August
Tuesday 17 August
Discover a mountain village : Montaimont by a guided tour. Vehicle compulsory to join Montaimont village. Registration at the Tourist…

Festival for kids

Saint-François-Longchamp

Du 27 July au 29 July
Come and meet Goupy, our mascot and have fun with him at our workshops for all ages. Discover the Savoie…

Mountain pasture fair

Saint-François-Longchamp

Sunday 1 August
Meeting in Montaimont Programm : All morning time : Sale of local products, drinks stall. 10am : Mass in front…

"Cyclosportive de la Madeleine"

Saint-François-Longchamp

Sunday 1 August
La Cyclosportive de la Madeleine, c'est trois parcours cyclosportifs et deux cyclotouristes à travers les paysages magnifique de Maurienne et…

Braderie - Brocante

La Chambre

Sunday 8 August
Organisée par le Comité des Fêtes de La Chambre, Place de la liberté à La Chambre ou au Champ de…

Saint François Longchamp 1450m traditional fair

Saint-François-Longchamp

Sunday 8 August
The Saint-François village fete is organised like every summer at the Chef-Lieu. Several activities are proposed on the fete theme.…

Traditional fair for 15th August

Saint-François-Longchamp

Sunday 15 August
Montaimont traditional fair, activities about local products and traditions.

Triathlon de la Madeleine

Saint-François-Longchamp

Saturday 21 August
The Triathlon de la Madeleine will be held August 22, 2020 between Saint Remy de Maurienne and Saint François Longchamp…

Bread fair

Saint-François-Longchamp

Sunday 22 August
Taditional bread day : bread sale day long.

Local Fair

Saint-François-Longchamp

Tuesday 24 August
Montaimont fair, Beaufort tasting and sale, bread sale and several entertainments all day long.

Concours de Coinche

La Chambre

Saturday 16 October
Organised by the Comité des fêtes of La Chambre.

Marché de Noël

La Chambre

Du 11 December au 12 December
Organisé par le Comité des Fêtes de La Chambre, au centre socio-culturel de La Chambre. Respect des consignes sanitaires liées…

L'après-midi de Noël

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Thursday 24 December
Déambulation du Père Noël