Events

Vente de Pain

Sainte-Marie-de-Cuines

Saturday 28 January
Organisée par l'APE "Les petites grenouilles de l'Edelweiss", à Ste Marie de Cuines, au four communal des Champagnes. Réservation vivement…

Ouverture ludothèque

Saint-Etienne-de-Cuines

Du 7 September au 5 July
La ludothèque du centre social DECLICC ouvre ses portes.

Audio-guided Tour of Saint François Longchamp

Saint François Longchamp

Du 3 July au 3 September
Audio-Guided tour : Let yourself be guided through Saint Francis ... Turn your smartphone into an audio-guide* and discover *…

Welcom drink

Saint François Longchamp

Du 18 December au 9 April
The welcome drink offered by the tourist office is an opportunity to discover the various activities on offer in the…

Yooner Descent

Saint François Longchamp

Monday 2 January
Monday 9 January
Monday 16 January
Monday 23 January
Monday 30 January
Monday 6 March
Monday 13 March
Monday 20 March
Monday 27 March
Monday 3 April
Monday 10 April
Come and try the Yooner and discover this new way of sliding. Very fun and easy, the Yooner, formerly called…

Snowball fight

Saint François Longchamp

Du 2 January au 30 January
Du 6 March au 10 April
Snowball fight ! kids from 7 years. Helmets, mask and gloves are needed.

Bibliothèque

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Du 17 December au 25 March
Ouverture de la bibliothèque située dans les locaux de l'Office de Tourisme. Prêt gratuit d'ouvrages.

Cabinet maker, wood turner

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Du 11 July au 26 August
Du 17 December au 25 March
The wood remarkably worked by the hands of Simon, wood turner. Simon offers free demonstrations and opens its showroom to…

Yoga

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Du 17 December au 25 March
Yoga with Claire MARTIN COCHER

Initiation Yoga

Saint François Longchamp

Du 1 January au 15 April
Come and learn yoga in front of a breathtaking view of the mountains. Mats available for loan on site. Meeting…

Cheese factory of La Chambre : guided tour

La Chambre

Tuesday 31 January
Tuesday 7 February
Tuesday 21 February
Tuesday 28 February
Dairy cooperative that produces Beaufort cheese.

Tasting of Savoy cheeses

Saint François Longchamp

Tuesday 31 January
Discover the cheeses of Savoie. Access via the TSD du Marquis.

Opoual & Goupy, the ski mascots

Saint François Longchamp

Du 3 January au 31 January
Du 7 March au 11 April
The mascots Opoual & Goupy will be on the slopes! Will you have the chance to meet them on the…

Snowshoe hikes

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Du 17 December au 31 January
Go with Gilles Henry, mountain guide, for a half-day snowshoeing.

Strike Luge

Saint François Longchamp

Du 3 January au 31 January
Du 7 March au 11 April
You know the bowling, but do you know the snow version? Launch yourself into the slope to knock down as…

Human Curling

Saint François Longchamp

Du 3 January au 31 January
Du 7 March au 11 April
Children are installed in inflatable buoys and have to slide to until a target layed on the snow. Buoys lent,…

Curling

Saint François Longchamp

Du 3 January au 31 January
Du 7 March au 4 April
Curling game. On registration.

One day with the ski patrol

Saint François Longchamp

Du 17 December au 15 April
Meet up in the early hours of the morning for the opening of the pistes with the ski patrollers. A…

Initiation Snow Trail

Saint François Longchamp

Du 1 January au 15 April
Come and learn how to run on snow. Registration required.

Night-time in the Balneotherapy Center

Saint François Longchamp

Du 19 December au 15 April
Come to relax at night-time in the Balneotherapy Center.

Club Jeu

La Chambre

Wednesday 1 February
Wednesday 22 February
La ludothèque du centre social DECLICC se déplace et donne rdv aux jeunes de 8 à 12 ans à l'ADMR…

Ski Show !

Saint François Longchamp

Wednesday 21 December
Wednesday 28 December
Wednesday 4 January
Wednesday 11 January
Wednesday 18 January
Wednesday 25 January
Wednesday 1 February
Wednesday 8 February
Wednesday 15 February
Wednesday 22 February
Wednesday 1 March
Wednesday 8 March
Wednesday 15 March
Wednesday 22 March
Sliding show & torchlight descent. Mullled wine and hot chocolate offered to all !

Torchlight descent

Saint François Longchamp

Wednesday 21 December
Wednesday 28 December
Wednesday 4 January
Wednesday 11 January
Wednesday 18 January
Wednesday 25 January
Wednesday 1 February
Wednesday 8 February
Wednesday 15 February
Wednesday 22 February
Wednesday 1 March
Wednesday 8 March
Wednesday 15 March
Wednesday 22 March
Torchlight descent for adults (3rd star level requiered) and children (from the snowflake level), registration at the Tourist Office. Skipass is…

Heritage house

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Du 17 December au 25 March
Discovery of the local heritage with a remarkable exhibition of village costumes in an old house typical of local architecture.

Inside the snowgroom

Saint François Longchamp

Du 17 December au 15 April
Do you want a new experience ? Our groomers will take you behind the scenes of the grooming of the…

Concert

Saint François Longchamp

Du 1 January au 16 April
Every Wednesday at 10pm at the Bar le Strike, join us for a concert!

Café itinérant des Villards

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Du 17 December au 17 December
Vous avez plus de 50 ans, vous recherchez de la convivialité à côté de chez vous ? Alors si nous…

Jeux de mémoire

Saint-Avre

Thursday 2 February
La ludothèque du centre social DECLICC propose, aux séniors en priorité, des jeux de mémoire à la bibliothèque de Saint…

Show "The palace of the 5 senses"

Saint François Longchamp

Thursday 5 January
Thursday 19 January
Thursday 2 February
Thursday 16 February
Thursday 2 March
Thursday 16 March
Thursday 30 March
Thursday 13 April
Children's show "The palace of the 5 senses 1 hour show to follow the adventure of Arthur and the chef…

Draisiennes sur Neige

Saint François Longchamp

Du 23 December au 30 December
Du 4 January au 3 February
Du 4 February au 6 March
Du 7 March au 15 April
Balance Bike on the snow. Registration only.

Minigolf on snow

Saint François Longchamp

Du 23 December au 30 December
Du 4 January au 3 February
Du 4 February au 6 March
Du 7 March au 16 April
Mini golf game on snow.

Marché Hebdomadaire

La Chambre

Du 1 January au 31 December
La commune de La Chambre vous invite à venir découvrir son marché hebdomadaire : plusieurs stands sont à votre disposition…

Snow sculpture

Saint François Longchamp

Friday 30 December
Friday 6 January
Friday 13 January
Friday 20 January
Friday 27 January
Friday 3 February
Thursday 9 February
Thursday 16 February
Thursday 23 February
Thursday 2 March
Friday 10 March
Friday 17 March
Friday 24 March
Friday 31 March
Friday 7 April
Friday 14 April
Snow sculpture contest. Depending the snow conditions. Booking at the Tourist Office

Marshmallows Party

Saint François Longchamp

Du 30 December au 3 February
Du 4 February au 15 April
A fun moment with Goupy the mascot to end the holidays well, many goodies to win!

The sledge "La Comète" opens at night

Saint François Longchamp

Du 18 December au 3 February
Du 5 February au 15 April
The sledge open at night.

Karaoké

Saint François Longchamp

Du 19 December au 15 April
Karaoke party. Lest's sing !

Vente de pain

Saint-Etienne-de-Cuines

Saturday 4 February
Vente de pains organisée par l'association "Les Marmots de Cuines", à St Etienne de Cuines. Réservations possibles par mail ou…

La Chambre s'amuse ...et vous ?

La Chambre

Sunday 5 February
Venez jouer et vous amuser en famille, entre amis ! De nombreux jeux de société pour tout âge à découvrir.…

Laser Game on snow

Saint François Longchamp

Thursday 22 December
Thursday 29 December
Monday 6 February
Monday 13 February
Monday 20 February
Monday 27 February
The laser game is a playful and physical activity : the participants shoot each other with laser guns. Registration at…

Sledge party

Saint François Longchamp

Monday 26 December
Monday 6 February
Monday 13 February
Monday 20 February
Monday 27 February
Funny sledge party to music on the floodlit slope. Helmet is needed.

Welcome drink

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Monday 19 December
Monday 26 December
Monday 6 February
Monday 13 February
Monday 20 February
Monday 27 February
Offered by the Espace Glandon Tourist Office. Over a drink of friendship, discover the entertainment program and activities offered this…

Snowball fight

Saint François Longchamp

Thursday 29 December
Du 4 February au 27 February
Snowball fight ! kids from 7 years. Helmets, mask and gloves are needed.

Opoual & Goupy Slalom

Saint François Longchamp

Tuesday 27 December
Tuesday 7 February
Tuesday 14 February
Tuesday 21 February
Tuesday 28 February
Come and challenge yourself on this slalom! See you on the Mollaret slope.

Curling

Saint François Longchamp

Tuesday 27 December
Tuesday 7 February
Tuesday 14 February
Tuesday 21 February
Tuesday 28 February
Tuesday 11 April
Curling game. On registration.

The mascot parade

Saint François Longchamp

Tuesday 7 February
Tuesday 14 February
Tuesday 21 February
Tuesday 28 February
The TV mascots are coming to Saint François Longchamp!

Ski touring race

Saint François Longchamp

Tuesday 7 February
The Saint-François Longchamp sports club organises a relay ski touring race. This edition will take place around the Maison du…

Mountain jobs discover for kids

Saint François Longchamp

Du 4 February au 6 March
Children are allowed to discover the tamper job, and the ski patrol rescuer job. On registration. Limited places.

Human Curling

Saint François Longchamp

Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 8 February
Tuesday 14 February
Tuesday 21 February
Tuesday 28 February
Children are installed in inflatable buoys and have to slide to until a target layed on the snow. Buoys lent,…

Il était une fois Saint Alban des Villards : visite nocturne

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Wednesday 8 February
Suivez votre guide pour une découverte du riche passé et des traditions du village et regardez danser les ombres des…

Show "Kim and Nina, a journey to understand each other".

Saint François Longchamp

Thursday 29 December
Thursday 12 January
Thursday 26 January
Thursday 9 February
Thursday 23 February
Thursday 9 March
Thursday 23 March
Thursday 6 April
Children's show "Kim and Nina, a journey to understand each other A show that will make you travel and discover…

Strike sled

Saint François Longchamp

Monday 26 December
Du 9 February au 2 March
You know the bowling, but do you know the snow version? Launch yourself into the slope to knock down as…

Human bowling

Saint François Longchamp

Monday 26 December
Du 9 February au 2 March
Do you know Human Bowling? The principle is simple, put your children or your friends in the ball and try…

Assemblée Générale

La Chambre

Friday 10 February
Le Comité des Fêtes de La Chambre vous invite à son Assemblée Générale.

Loyal Circus

Saint François Longchamp

Friday 23 December
Friday 10 February
Friday 24 February
Spectacle of clown juggler, acrobate balance and contortionist, with the participation of children.

Vente de pain / vin chaud / saucisse-polenta

Saint-Rémy-de-Maurienne

Sunday 12 February
L'association "Les Vieux Tibias de Saint Rémy de Maurienne" organisent une vente de pain et vente de saucisse/polenta Retrouvez-les autour…

Instants Beaufort After Ski

Saint François Longchamp

Tuesday 14 February
Come to the Front de Nige for a moment of sharing around Beaufort! Tasting of Beaufort, meeting and discussions with…

Soirée Nordique

Saint François Longchamp

Thursday 29 December
Thursday 16 February
Thursday 2 March
A la lueur de vos lampes et de la lune, venez profiter d'une ballade nocturne en raquettes. Le départ se…

Show of Guignol

Saint François Longchamp

Friday 20 January
Friday 17 February
Friday 3 March
Friday 10 March
Guignol’s puppet theater.

Il était une fois Saint Colomban des Villards : visite nocturne

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Tuesday 21 February
Suivez votre guide pour une découverte du riche passé et des traditions du village et regardez danser les ombres des…

Improv theater

Saint François Longchamp

Tuesday 21 February
The troupe SQI - Savoie which improvises, proposes you an improvisation match. Accessible to children.

La Sybelles Villarinche - 23nd edition

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Sunday 26 February
The Tourist Office is organizing the 23nd edition of the Ski Touring race, the Sybelles Villarinche!

Après-midi Belote

Saint-Etienne-de-Cuines

Tuesday 27 September
Tuesday 11 October
Tuesday 15 November
Tuesday 6 December
Tuesday 10 January
Tuesday 28 February
Tuesday 14 March
Tuesday 25 April
Tuesday 30 May
Tuesday 13 June
Tuesday 4 July
La ludothèque du centre social DECLICC vous invite à partager un moment convivial.

Visite de la galerie de Sainte Barbe

Saint-Georges-d'Hurtières

Du 1 March au 30 November
Osez l’aventure souterraine ! Plongez au cœur de la montagne, explorez la plus grande mine de fer de Savoie !…

Taimoninche

Saint François Longchamp

Tuesday 7 March
Snowshoe outing by night : convivial hike, with meal

Cinébus - Louise et la légende du serpent à plumes

Saint-Rémy-de-Maurienne

Thursday 16 March
Retrouvez le programme des autres séances du Cinébus, à St Rémy de Maurienne, sur le site internet du Cinébus.

Cinébus - Babylone

Saint-Rémy-de-Maurienne

Thursday 16 March
Retrouvez le programme des autres séances du Cinébus, à St Rémy de Maurienne, sur le site internet du Cinébus.

Children's items sale

Saint-Etienne-de-Cuines

Sunday 26 March
Organised by the Association des Parents d'Elèves in St Etienne de Cuines in the multi-use hall in St Etienne de…

Théâtre - Drumer club

Saint-Rémy-de-Maurienne

Sunday 2 April
Représentation théâtrale organisée par le Club des Associations de St Rémy de Maurienne, assurée par La troupe « Les Eclats’T…

Festival for kids

Saint François Longchamp

Du 8 April au 10 April
The "P'tites Canailles en moufles" is a children festival. This year it's Goupy, nthe Saint François Longchamp mascot invite children…

Stage vacances avec votre chien

La Chambre

Du 10 April au 14 April
Du 17 April au 21 April
Du 24 April au 28 April
Du 18 May au 21 May
Du 3 July au 7 July
Du 10 July au 14 July
Du 17 July au 21 July
Du 24 July au 28 July
Du 31 July au 4 August
Du 7 August au 11 August
Du 28 August au 1 September
Animés par Magali POIPY. 4 jours par semaine, d’activités avec vos chiens, ouvert à tous. Compétition, loisir et découverte. Obéissance-Quête…

13ème édition du Comice Agricole de Maurienne

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Sunday 14 May
9am-5pm: Tarentaise and Abondance cattle competition. Presentation of ewes, goats, suckling cows. Market of short circuit producers Local meal from…

Foire de La Chambre

La Chambre

Monday 22 May
La Mairie de La Chambre organise sa traditionnelle Foire de Printemps et d'Automne. Venez à la rencontre de nos exposants.…

Visit to the Beaurevers Chapel and the Parish Church

Saint François Longchamp

Friday 7 July
Friday 14 July
Friday 21 July
Friday 28 July
Friday 4 August
Friday 11 August
Friday 18 August
Friday 25 August
Beaurevers chapel and church tour on the "Chemins du Baroque".

Montaimont guided tour

Saint François Longchamp

Tuesday 25 July
Tuesday 1 August
Tuesday 8 August
Tuesday 22 August
Discover a mountain village : Montaimont by a guided tour. Vehicle compulsory to join Montaimont village. Registration at the Tourist…

Mountain pasture fair

Saint François Longchamp

Sunday 6 August
the heritage association of Montaimont, presents you its festival of the Alpages: Come to discover the traditions, the inheritances, ...

"Cyclosportive de la Madeleine"

Saint François Longchamp

Sunday 6 August
The Cyclosportive de la Madeleine is the best way to challenge yourself and enjoy beautiful landscapes! See you for the…

Triathlon de la Madeleine

Saint François Longchamp

Saturday 19 August
Find the most mountainous triathlon in France, during the ninth edition of the Triathlon de la Madeleine between Saint Rémy…

Local Fair

Saint François Longchamp

Thursday 24 August
The Association for the preservation of the heritage of Montaimont organizes its traditional fair. Discover local producers as well as…